Vegan Wines

Traditional fining agents - product passed through the wine to remove fine particles and leave a crystal clear liquid - have tended to be animal products of some sort (egg-white, milk protein, gelatine, isinglass, for example) and, whilst none of the agent should be left in the finished wine, those of a vegan/vegetarian persuasion are often uneasy about their use.

[Read more...]
Price
Show

ORDER
COLLECT

ORDER ONLINE AND COLLECT FROM ONE OF OUR SHOPS