FULHAM BRANCH

WHERE TO FIND US

739a Fulham Road (corner of Epple Road),
Parsons Green,
London,
SW6 5UL

Telephone 020 7018 1414

Email: fulham@leaandsandeman.co.uk

Open Monday to Saturday 10am - 8pm

Sunday 10am - 4pm

Closed Bank Holidays. Check our Christmas opening hours.


CONTACT OUR TEAM

Nina Johannsen - Shop Manager

nina@leaandsandeman.co.uk


Alex Robinson - Assistant Manager

alex.robinson@leaandsandeman.co.uk


Archie Parker - Retail Assistant

archie.parker@leaandsandeman.co.uk


Jack Chapman - Private Clients

jack@leaandsandeman.co.uk


Tom Lorimer - Private Clients

tom@leaandsandeman.co.uk


Angus Barcroft - Private Clients

angus@leaandsandeman.co.uk