CONTACT US

General Sales Enquiries
Enquiries sales@leaandsandeman.co.uk 020 7244 0522
En Primeur Sales & Enquiries primeurs@leaandsandeman.co.uk 020 7221 1982
Private Client Sales Team
Tom Lorimer tom@leaandsandeman.co.uk 020 7221 1982
Edward Richardson edwardr@leaandsandeman.co.uk 020 7221 1982
Peter Ogilvy-Wedderburn peter@leaandsandeman.co.uk 020 7221 1982
Trade & Restaurant Team
Trade & Restaurant Team sales@leaandsandeman.co.uk 020 7221 1982
Phil Weeks phil@leaandsandeman.co.uk 020 7221 1982
Angus Barcroft angus@leaandsandeman.co.uk 020 7221 1982
Will Edwards will@leaandsandeman.co.uk 020 7221 1982
David Porter david@leaandsandeman.co.uk 020 7244 0522
Derek Robertson (East of England) derek.robertson@leaandsandeman.co.uk 07506 111 931
Our Shops
Chelsea chelsea@leaandsandeman.co.uk 020 7244 0522
Kensington kensington@@leaandsandeman.co.uk 020 7221 1982
Chiswick chiswick@leaandsandeman.co.uk 020 8995 7355
Barnes barnes@leaandsandeman.co.uk 020 8878 8643
General Contacts
General Enquiries customers@leaandsandeman.co.uk 020 7244 0522
Events & Tastings lucy@leaandsandeman.co.uk 020 7221 1982
Accounts Enquiries accounts@leaandsandeman.co.uk 020 7244 0522