CONTACT US

General Sales Enquiries
Enquiriessales@leaandsandeman.co.uk020 7244 0522
En Primeur Sales & Enquiriesprimeurs@leaandsandeman.co.uk020 7018 0180
Private Client Sales Team
Jack Chapmanjack@leaandsandeman.co.uk020 7244 0522
Tom Lorimertom@leaandsandeman.co.uk020 7244 0522
Angus Barcroftangus@leaandsandeman.co.uk020 7244 0522
Trade & Restaurant Team
Trade & Restaurant Teamsales@leaandsandeman.co.uk020 7018 0188
Phil Weeksphil@leaandsandeman.co.uk020 7018 0188
Sophie Pichetasophie@leaandsandeman.co.uk020 7244 0522/td>
Alex Beaumontalex.beaumont@leaandsandeman.co.uk020 7244 0522/td>
David Porterdavid@leaandsandeman.co.uk020 7244 0522
Derek Robertson (East of England)derek.robertson@leaandsandeman.co.uk07506 111 931
Our Shops
Chelseachelsea@leaandsandeman.co.uk020 7244 0522
Kensingtonkensington@@leaandsandeman.co.uk020 7221 1982
Chiswickchiswick@leaandsandeman.co.uk020 8995 7355
Barnesbarnes@leaandsandeman.co.uk020 8878 8643
General Contacts
General Enquiriessales@leaandsandeman.co.uk020 7244 0522
Accounts Enquiriesaccounts@leaandsandeman.co.uk020 7018 0189